1c58bf1098 · mynotes: update/edit existing notes · Updated 2024-09-12 11:07:28 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?